Upcoming Events

News and Announcements

Race for Education is Thursday, March 5th! Kinder & 1st: 9:00 am-10:00 am 2nd & 3rd: 10:30 am-11:30 am. 4th-6th: 1:30-2:30
Race For Education is Coming Soon and We Need Your Help! Our goal this year is to raise $50,000 to help add to our playground and have funds to reward our students with field trips and awards.
We are seeking help from local businesses in helping donate supplies or money to get this project started. Last year we mailed out over 3200 letters and need to get a start on them soon. Race for Education will have students walking their allotted time for 1 hour in order to raise money for our school. This will take place on March 5, 2015. If you have any questions please call Betty Hinkle at 361-358-5601 ext. 1420
Remind101 Messages: Sign up to receive text message news and updates from SMACS!
Statement From Texas Department Of Health Services Regarding Ebola
Attention Amazon Shoppers: Amazon will donate 0.5% of the price of your eligible AmazonSmile purchases to St Marys Charter School whenever you shop on AmazonSmile. Click on the link to start shopping:
Student Handbook can be found under the Student's Tab.
Lunch Money Now! Parents: You can pay your child's cafeteria meals online. Under the parents tab, click on Lunch Money Now to activate your account.
School Supply List for 2014-2015 School Year
Information for 2014-2015 Dress Code
Click on the links to read the new information regarding the new dress code.
Field Trip Permission Form
Parents, if you have misplaced your child's permission form for a field trip no problem just print out the attached pdf and fax it back to our school office at 361-358-5704.
  Show All »
Located at:
410 North Tyler Street, Beeville, Texas 78102

Phone 361.358.5601

Mailing Address:
507 North Filmore, Beeville, TX 78102

Selected Links

School Board Members

  • Jarod Bleibdrey, Secretary
  • Sandy Ford, Trustee
  • Arturo Gaitan, Trustee
  • Richard Gonzales, Trustee
  • Connie Hatfield, Vice-President
  • Elden Price, President
  • Shawn Ramon, Treasurer
  • Bernie Seger, Trustee